Mix and Mastering done

We also finished mix and mastering. Also our website got a first quick relaunch but we are working further on details (it is still a draft). At the moment we are also in discussion with some labels about our upcoming album. So from now we all are different on vacation so we will see what comes next in some weeks. 🙂

Title for upcoming album announced

Today we are happy to share the title of our upcoming second album entitled ‘Two hundred pages’. It will be a concept album with a total playing time of approx. 70 minutes. Planned date for the official release will be something in the beginning of 2019.

Hear Crayon Phase on “ravenradio” tonight

Ravenradio:
“Once again a new Epics for all time with new songs from Nad Sylvan, Big Big Train, Ray Wilson, Geof Whitely Project. Also for the first time a band from Japan in the show Masheen Messiah. Further in Show No.78, The Flower Kings, Sylvan, Crayon Phase and Southern Empire. So join in tonight 20:00 CET 7pm UK Time 2pm EDT www.ravenradio.rocks, www.tunein.com or via the Tunein app.”