Hear Crayon Phase on “ravenradio” tonight

“Once again a new Epics for all time with new songs from Nad Sylvan, Big Big Train, Ray Wilson, Geof Whitely Project. Also for the first time a band from Japan in the show Masheen Messiah. Further in Show No.78, The Flower Kings, Sylvan, Crayon Phase and Southern Empire. So join in tonight 20:00 CET 7pm UK Time 2pm EDT www.ravenradio.rocks, www.tunein.com or via the Tunein app.”